Palm JumeirahAED 3,627/sqftDubai Maritime CityAED 3,134/sqftDowntown DubaiAED 2,917/sqftDubai IslandsAED 2,754/sqftDubai Creek HarbourAED 2,567/sqftBusiness BayAED 2,559/sqftDubai MarinaAED 2,495/sqftDubai Hills EstateAED 2,441/sqftJumeirah Lakes TowersAED 2,283/sqftMohammed Bin Rashid CityAED 2,098/sqftAl JaddafAED 2,049/sqftJumeirah Village TriangleAED 1,662/sqftDubai SouthAED 1,648/sqftArjanAED 1,594/sqftJumeirah Village CircleAED 1,503/sqftDubai Sports CityAED 1,330/sqftALL DLD SALES · OFF-PLAN + EXISTINGPalm JumeirahAED 3,627/sqftDubai Maritime CityAED 3,134/sqftDowntown DubaiAED 2,917/sqftDubai IslandsAED 2,754/sqftDubai Creek HarbourAED 2,567/sqftBusiness BayAED 2,559/sqftDubai MarinaAED 2,495/sqftDubai Hills EstateAED 2,441/sqftJumeirah Lakes TowersAED 2,283/sqftMohammed Bin Rashid CityAED 2,098/sqftAl JaddafAED 2,049/sqftJumeirah Village TriangleAED 1,662/sqftDubai SouthAED 1,648/sqftArjanAED 1,594/sqftJumeirah Village CircleAED 1,503/sqftDubai Sports CityAED 1,330/sqftALL DLD SALES · OFF-PLAN + EXISTING
DLD · MEDIAN 12M TO SEP 2026
New launchOff-planYas

The Wadi

The Wadi, Yas, Abu Dhabi: Cosmo launches buildings E1 and E2, 530 apartments on a 9,165 sq m plot, with a marina. Handover is Q4 2030, finished not furnished.

DeveloperCosmo
Entry priceNot publishedCosmo has not released a starting price
StatusOff-plan
HandoverQ4 2030Expected completion, subject to confirmation
CommunityYas

Overview

Project brief

FIVE HUNDRED AND THIRTY APARTMENTS IN TWO BUILDINGS, AND THE FIRST ABU DHABI BRIEF ON THIS SITE

The Wadi is a residential community by Cosmo in Abu Dhabi, launching in phases, and the first two buildings — E1 and E2 — carry 530 apartments between them on a 9,165 square metre plot. Handover is stated as Q4 2030. The developer describes the wider community as around 3,950 units; E1 and E2 are the opening phase and the only part any figure on this page describes.

Three things are worth having before anything else, because each one changes what you are actually buying.

It is not on Yas Island. The project is marketed as Yas, which is what this new area across the water is now commonly called, and Yas is the label used throughout this brief. The factsheet's own location list puts Yas Island an 11-minute drive away, alongside 5 minutes to Zayed International Airport and 10 to Masdar City. Those drive times are the developer's own and are published here exactly as the factsheet gives them. Nothing on this page asserts island frontage, island views or an island address.

The apartments are delivered fully finished, but NOT furnished and with no appliances. That is the developer's own specification. It is stated here in plain terms because it is what a buyer needs to know and it is the line marketing copy usually leaves out. A handover in Q4 2030 is not a rent-commencement date until a kitchen has been fitted out and the unit furnished.

No residential price has been published. Cosmo has issued discount percentages and instalment structures, not prices. The only prices on this page are the three retail units in building E2, from the retail schedule supplied to us on 15 September 2026. The schedule does not say whether those prices are before or after the investor discount, and this page does not assume either way.

Everything below comes from three sources, all reaching us on 15 September 2026: the developer's E1+E2 factsheet, the release circulated that day, and the retail schedule for building E2. Where Cosmo has published nothing, this brief says so rather than filling the gap.

Key information

Price, areas, mix & the masterplan

Emirate
Abu Dhabi
Area
Yas — not Yas Island; see Location below
Type
Residential buildings, with retail and commercial units at grade
Plot area
9,165 sq m (98,651 sq ft, derived at 10.7639 sq ft per sq m)
Total residential units, E1 + E2
530
E1
G+10 — 383 apartments plus 2 retail
E2
G+8 — 147 apartments plus 3 retail
Wider community
Approximately 3,950 units, launching in phases
Handover
Q4 2030
Specification
Fully finished · not furnished · no appliances
Residential pricing
Not published
Retail pricing, building E2
AED 7,361,539 to AED 10,516,276 per unit — a flat AED 4,500 per sq ft, as at 15 September 2026
Registered evidence
None — the DLD register does not cover Abu Dhabi

THE UNIT MIX AT E1 AND E2

The 530 apartments are weighted heavily towards studios and one-bedrooms: 412 of the 530, or 77.7%, are one of those two types. That is the single most useful fact about this scheme, and it shapes both the rental profile and the retail trade underneath it.

Unit type E1 (G+10) E2 (G+8) Total
Studio 128 60 188
1 bedroom 165 45 210
1 bedroom + 1 14 14
2 bedroom 63 32 95
3 bedroom 9 10 19
4 bedroom 2 2
Duplex 2 2
Total apartments 383 147 530
Retail units stated in the release 2 3 5

The arithmetic checks in three places independently: E1's own mix sums to 383, E2's to 147, 383 + 147 is 530, and the factsheet states 530 outright. The release describes E1's two duplexes as three-bedroom; the factsheet lists them only as "Duplex", so the count is published and the configuration is attributed to the release.

No unit areas have been published. Neither document gives a square footage for any apartment type, so this page carries no apartment sizes and no residential price per square foot. Ask us and we will send the area schedule the moment Cosmo issues it.

WHAT YOU ACTUALLY GET AT HANDOVER

The apartments are handed over fully finished, not furnished, and without appliances — the developer's own words. Fully finished here means the unit is complete and habitable; it does not mean white goods and it does not mean furniture.

The specification Cosmo publishes for each unit is:

  • Private balconies or terraces, as per the unit plan
  • Kitchen cabinets and countertops
  • Fully tiled bathrooms, en-suites and guest toilets
  • Double-glazed windows
  • A shower in each bathroom
  • Central air conditioning
  • Vanity units and mirrors
  • Laundry and maid's room, as per the unit plan
  • Private parking

What that list does not contain is the point. There is no oven, hob, extractor, fridge, washing machine or dishwasher, and no furniture. An investor letting a studio or one-bedroom at handover should budget for a kitchen fit-out and a furniture package on top of the purchase price, and should treat the gap between handover and first rent as real rather than notional.

AMENITIES AND SERVICES

The factsheet publishes thirteen amenities across the community, and a marina for yachts is the one that distinguishes it. In full, as the factsheet lists them: private parking; a marina for yachts; a gym for each building; children's play areas; shaded seating areas; retail and restaurants; a green avenue and gardens; a jogging track; a cycling path; a waterfront promenade; a tennis club; a lounge; and a spa.

The factsheet describes the community as following the flow of water, with meandering pathways, a central green valley and native planting — Ghaf trees, date palms, mangroves and sculptural succulents — and says the journey "culminates at the marina, where yachts, shimmering water and uninterrupted views toward the Gulf" give the community its waterfront character. That is the developer's own characterisation of the setting, published as such.

No service charge has been published, and the amenity load here is not light: a marina, a promenade, a tennis club, a spa, a lounge, per-building gyms, jogging and cycling provision. Service charges come straight off net yield. Ask for the rate early, and treat any yield calculated for this project as gross until Cosmo publishes one.

LOCATION — YAS, AND WHY THIS IS NOT YAS ISLAND

The Wadi is in Abu Dhabi, in the area now commonly called Yas, and it is not on Yas Island. The developer's own blurb describes the project as Yas Island; the developer's own factsheet lists an 11-minute drive to Yas Island. Both cannot be true, and this brief does not choose between them by picking — it publishes the factsheet's drive times, which are the honest geography, and states the position plainly. A project on Yas Island does not quote an 11-minute drive to Yas Island.

Everyone in the market is calling this area Yas, so Yas is the label used here. What is not used, anywhere on this page, is an island address.

These are the factsheet's location features, verbatim and in its own order:

Drive time Destination
05 min Zayed International Airport
07 min Etihad Arena, Yas Island
08 min Al Raha Beach Resort
09 min Ferrari World, Yas Island
09 min Al Raha Beach
10 min Masdar City
11 min Yas Island
12 min Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque
14 min Khalifa City
23 min Abu Dhabi Downtown

Read as a set, those times place the plot between the airport and the Yas/Al Raha corridor rather than inside it. Five minutes to Zayed International Airport is the strongest single line in the list and it is the one an investor should weigh: airport-adjacent residential has a different tenant profile — crew, aviation and logistics staff, short-stay corporate — from island resort residential, and it is a more durable one. We state no walking time, no distance and no interchange of our own, and we publish no drive time the factsheet does not give.

PAYMENT PLANS — RESIDENTIAL

Cosmo has published one investor route and six instalment plans on the residential side. The investor route is full payment within three months, and the discount rises with unit size.

Investor route — full payment within 3 months Discount
Studios 25%
1 bedroom 30%
2 bedroom and above 40%

The instalment plans, as circulated:

Down payment Discount Balance
5% None 1% monthly
10% 5% 1% monthly
20% 10% 1% monthly
30% 15% 1% monthly
30% 5% 70% on handover
20%, plus 10% after one year 2% 70% on handover

Two observations, both of them arithmetic rather than opinion. First, the discount is the price of capital: the difference between the 5% plan and the 40% investor discount on a two-bedroom is the whole return on paying early, and it is unusually wide. Second, the two handover-weighted plans — 30/70 and 20 + 10 + 70 — carry the smallest discounts of the six, at 5% and 2%, which is the developer telling you precisely what deferral costs.

These are the terms as circulated on 15 September 2026, not a signed schedule. Confirm in writing which plan attaches to your unit before you reserve.

PAYMENT PLANS — RETAIL, AND THEY ARE DELIBERATELY NARROWER

The retail payment terms are not the residential ones, and the restriction is a real commercial fact rather than an oversight.

  • Investor route: 25% discount on full payment within 12 months — a twelve-month window, not the three months the residential investor route allows.
  • The only applicable instalment plan: 30% down, 15% discount, 1% monthly.

Explicitly not applicable to retail, per the developer:

  • the 30% / 70%-on-handover plan;
  • the 20% + 10% after a year + 70%-on-handover plan;
  • any plan with a down payment below 30%.

So a retail buyer here has exactly two routes: pay in full inside a year for 25% off, or put 30% down for 15% off and pay 1% a month. There is no low-deposit entry to the retail units at The Wadi and no handover-weighted structure. That is a materially different capital commitment from the apartments above, and it should be modelled as one.

THE RETAIL UNITS AND THEIR PRICE PER SQUARE FOOT

Three retail units are priced on the schedule supplied to us on 15 September 2026, from AED 7,361,539 to AED 10,516,276. All three are in building E2, and the unit references and areas below are the schedule's own.

Unit Area (sq ft) Price (AED) Derived AED per sq ft
Retail E2-01 1,635.90 7,361,539 4,499.99
Retail E2-02 2,336.95 10,516,276 4,500.00
Retail E2-03 1,969.36 8,862,134 4,500.01
Total 5,942.21 26,739,949 4,500.00 blended

The schedule does not say whether these prices are before or after the investor discount, and the developer's release offers retail buyers 25% off for full payment within twelve months. This page assumes neither. Establish in writing which price you are being quoted before you reserve.

THE BASIS, AND WHY THIS RATE IS OURS AND NOT THE DEVELOPER'S

Every rate in that last column is our own arithmetic — price divided by the schedule's own stated area — and not a developer-published figure. Cosmo has published no price per square foot for these units.

It is a flat rate card. Each of the three prices divided by its own area lands within two fils of AED 4,500 per square foot, and so does the total. That is an observation of the arithmetic and not a comment on the level: we have not been given a rate card, we do not publish one, and AED 4,500 is simply what the stated prices and areas produce.

What the schedule does not state is whether its areas are built-up or net internal. This site's standing rule is that a price per square foot is quoted on built-up area and the basis is labelled; here the basis is unstated, so no claim is made about it. Establish which it is, in writing, before you set this rate against anything else.

THIS IS E2's RETAIL, AND E1's IS NOT PRICED IN ANYTHING WE HOLD

The developer's release says E1 contains 2 retail units and E2 contains 3. The three priced units above are labelled E2 in the schedule itself, so the counts agree and there is nothing to reconcile.

What we do not have is E1. No area, no price and no unit reference for E1's two retail units appears in the factsheet, in the release or in this schedule. If E1 is the building you want, ask us — we will put the question to the developer rather than infer a figure for E1 from E2's rate.

The three units are listed in full, with the retail payment terms, at The Wadi — retail units.

Location

AREA, COMMUNITY & CONNECTIVITY

The Wadi is in Yas, within the Abu Dhabi area.

Location record
Area
Abu Dhabi
Community
Yas

Area and community are from our own project record, not the DLD register.

Area and community: our own project record. Neither is a survey, and neither is a substitute for your own site visit.

Location

The WadiYas, Abu Dhabi

Get Directions
The developer

Cosmo

Cosmo is the developer named on this brief. A profile of Cosmo is not yet published on this site.

Got questions?

Get Answers!

In depth

The rest of the brief

Detail, in the order it was written

THE INVESTMENT CASE

THERE IS NO REGISTERED TRANSACTION EVIDENCE ON THIS PAGE, AND THAT IS DELIBERATE

The Dubai Land Department register — the source behind every transaction figure on this site — covers Dubai. It does not cover Abu Dhabi. Abu Dhabi transactions register with the Abu Dhabi Real Estate Centre, and we hold no ADREC dataset.

There is therefore no median, no sale count, no completion percentage and no area benchmark for this project anywhere on this page, and there will not be one until we hold Abu Dhabi data. What that means for a buyer is worth stating plainly: at The Wadi you are pricing off the developer's own schedule and your own judgement, not off registered evidence. On a Dubai launch you can at least hold an asking price against what the surrounding district actually trades at. Here you cannot, and nobody publishing a Wadi page today can, whatever they imply.

APPLICABLE STRATEGIES

  • Airport-adjacent letting. Five minutes to Zayed International Airport, against a stock that is 77.7% studios and one-bedrooms, is a coherent product: crew, aviation and logistics staff, and short-stay corporate demand. That is a different and generally steadier tenant base than resort-adjacent island stock, and it is the strongest case this scheme has.
  • Paying early for the discount. A 40% discount for full payment within three months on a two-bedroom and above is a large, arithmetically clean return on deploying capital now rather than over five years. Whether it beats the alternative use of that capital over a Q4 2030 horizon is a question about your own cost of money, not about this project — but the number is unusually big and it is the developer's own.
  • Retail at a fixed 30% entry. The retail terms allow no low-deposit entry at all, so these units are a capital-committing purchase rather than a leveraged one. Three units of 1,636 to 2,337 sq ft under 530 apartments weighted to studios and one-bedrooms is a convenience trade on a seven-day clock; that is the asset to model, not a speculative shell.
  • Pre-handover resale is possible in principle on the instalment plans, and untestable here in practice. There is no registered resale evidence for this location because we hold no Abu Dhabi register, and a Q4 2030 handover is more than four years out.

RISKS AND WATCHPOINTS

  • No registered evidence of any kind. Structural, not temporary. No transaction record, no comparable, no benchmark and no completion percentage for this project or its surroundings appears on this page, because the DLD register does not reach Abu Dhabi.
  • The location is described two ways by the developer's own material. The blurb says Yas Island; the factsheet says 11 minutes to Yas Island. This page publishes the factsheet's geography. Anyone selling you this project as an island address is contradicting the developer's own factsheet.
  • Fully finished is not furnished, and there are no appliances. Budget a kitchen fit-out and a furniture package on top of the price, and treat the gap between handover and first rent as real.
  • No residential price exists. The discount percentages above are percentages of a number nobody has published. Until Cosmo issues a price list, no yield, no entry cost and no rate per square foot can be calculated for an apartment here, and any such figure you are shown by anyone should be traced to its source before you rely on it.
  • No unit areas exist either. No apartment size has been published for any of the seven configurations, so nothing on this page states one.
  • Only E2's retail is priced. The release gives E1 two retail units and E2 three; the schedule we hold prices E2's three and says nothing at all about E1's two. No area, price or unit reference exists for E1 on this page, and none is inferred from E2's rate.
  • We are not told whether the retail prices are pre- or post-discount, against a release that offers retail buyers 25% off for full payment within twelve months. Confirm which you are quoted, in writing.
  • The area basis on the commercial sheet is not stated. Internal equals total because external is zero, but whether that total is built-up or net internal is unknown, and it moves a price per square foot materially.
  • No service charge has been published, against an amenity schedule that includes a marina, a promenade, a tennis club and a spa. Treat every yield as gross until a rate exists.
  • Handover is Q4 2030 — more than four years out, in a phased community of around 3,950 units. Off-plan dates move, the SPA governs, and whenever you sell or let, the most likely competition is another unit inside The Wadi.
  • Abu Dhabi's regime is not Dubai's. Registration, escrow, tenure and fees are ADREC's, and this page publishes no figure for any of them. Confirm them before you commit.

AVAILABILITY AND NEXT STEP

Cosmo circulated The Wadi's E1 and E2 material on 15 September 2026 and availability follows. The retail schedule above reached us the same day and carries no date of its own, so treat the three E2 units as available at 15 September 2026 and not after.

To register interest in The Wadi, get in touch and a Mitchell's adviser will follow up with the current availability, the plan attaching to your unit, the area schedule and the full price list the moment each is released.

Questions

COMMON QUESTIONS

Is The Wadi on Yas Island?

No. The Wadi is not on Yas Island, and nothing on this page should be read as saying it is.

The project is marketed under the name Yas, which is what the area across the water is now commonly called, and that is the label used here. The factsheet's own location list settles the geography: it gives Yas Island as an 11-minute drive, alongside 5 minutes to Zayed International Airport, 10 minutes to Masdar City, 12 minutes to Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and 14 minutes to Khalifa City. A project on Yas Island does not quote an 11-minute drive to Yas Island. If island frontage is what you are buying, this is not that project — ask us and we will say so plainly on any scheme you are looking at.

Where are the Dubai Land Department figures on this page?

There are none, because The Wadi is in Abu Dhabi and the Dubai Land Department register covers Dubai only.

Every Dubai brief on this site carries registered DLD transactions, a median price per square foot and a DLD completion percentage. This one carries none — not because the data is missing, but because it does not exist for this emirate. Abu Dhabi property registers with the Abu Dhabi Real Estate Centre, and we hold no ADREC transaction dataset. Rather than borrow a Dubai figure and let it read as evidence for an Abu Dhabi project, this page publishes no transaction evidence at all.

What will the registration and transfer costs be?

Ask, and confirm them with the Abu Dhabi Real Estate Centre or your conveyancer before you commit — this page publishes no figure, because Cosmo has issued none to us and Abu Dhabi's schedule is not Dubai's.

What can be said plainly is what does NOT apply: Dubai's 4% DLD transfer fee, Dubai's Oqood interim registration and Dubai's registration trustee charge are not part of an Abu Dhabi purchase. The buying-costs calculator elsewhere on this site is built on the Dubai schedule and must not be used to cost this one. Tenure on your specific unit — freehold or a long lease, and the remaining term if leasehold — is confirmed in the sale documents and with ADREC before you sign. This is not legal advice.

Is the apartment furnished, and does it come with appliances?

No. The apartments at The Wadi are delivered fully finished, NOT furnished, and with no appliances. That is the developer's own specification and it is stated here rather than left for a buyer to discover.

Fully finished means the unit is complete and habitable: kitchen cabinets and countertops, fully tiled bathrooms, en-suites and guest toilets, a shower in each bathroom, double-glazed windows, central air conditioning, vanity units and mirrors, and private balconies or terraces as per the unit plan. It does not mean white goods, and it does not mean furniture. Budget for a kitchen fit-out — oven, hob, extractor, fridge, washing machine — and for furnishing the unit before it can be let or lived in. On a studio or one-bedroom let, that gap is the difference between a handover date and a rent-commencement date.

What is the payment plan?

Cosmo has published two separate schedules, and the residential one is materially wider than the retail one — see the two payment-plan sections on this page for both in full.

On the residential side the investor route is full payment within three months, for a discount of 25% on studios, 30% on one-bedrooms and 40% on two-bedrooms and above. Six instalment plans run alongside it, from 5% down with no discount and 1% monthly, up to 30% down for a 15% discount with 1% monthly, plus a 30/70 and a 20% + 10% + 70% structure. On the retail side the investor window is twelve months rather than three, at a flat 25% discount, and only ONE instalment plan applies: 30% down, 15% discount, 1% monthly. Confirm in writing which plan attaches to your unit before you reserve — these are the terms as circulated on 15 September 2026, not a signed schedule.

What do the retail units cost per square foot?

AED 4,500 per square foot on all three units, on the areas the schedule itself states — and that rate is our own arithmetic rather than a figure the developer has published.

The retail schedule supplied to us on 15 September 2026 lists three units, all in building E2: Retail E2-01 at 1,635.90 sq ft for AED 7,361,539, Retail E2-02 at 2,336.95 sq ft for AED 10,516,276 and Retail E2-03 at 1,969.36 sq ft for AED 8,862,134. Dividing each price by its own stated area gives AED 4,499.99, AED 4,500.00 and AED 4,500.01, and the three together are 5,942.21 sq ft for AED 26,739,949 — AED 4,500.00 blended. It is a flat rate card, which is an observation of the arithmetic and nothing more. The schedule does not state whether its areas are built-up or net internal, so establish that in writing before you compare these rates with anything else — the basis moves a price per square foot by a quarter or more.

Are these prices before or after the discount?

Before. The sheet's own column heading is 'Original Price', on a document whose header refers to investor discounts, so these are list prices ahead of any discount and that is how they are published here.

No discounted figure appears anywhere on this page. A price quoted to you after a discount is applied is a different number and is only real against a specific plan, a specific unit and a specific date. Ask us for the current sheet and we will send what the developer has actually issued.

Who is Mitchell's Commercial Real Estate, and how are you paid?

Mitchell's Commercial Real Estate is the trading brand of Stephen James Mitchell, RERA-licensed broker BRN 68593, working in UAE property since 2007.

On developer off-plan sales the commission is paid by the developer. On resale transactions the brokerage fee is agreed with you in writing before terms are signed. We will confirm how we are paid on any specific transaction before you commit to it.

Please note. The above is general information about how transactions work in Dubai, not legal, tax or financial advice, and it is not a recommendation to buy. Fee rates, tenure rules and residency requirements change, and your own position may differ. Take your own independent legal and tax advice before you commit to a purchase.

Small print

Sources, provenance & what is not published

Every figure on this page is traceable

WHAT COSMO HAS NOT PUBLISHED

Stated plainly, because the gaps are as useful to a buyer as the figures.

As at 15 September 2026 we hold no brochure, no masterplan, no floor plans, no unit-area schedule, no residential price list, no service-charge rate, no escrow details, no construction start date, no project registration number and no operator names — and no price, area or unit reference for E1's two retail units. The factsheet and the release are the whole of the published record we have, and the retail prices come from one schedule covering building E2 alone.

Ask us and we will send what Cosmo has actually issued, the day it is issued, rather than an estimate.

SOURCES

  • Cosmo — The Wadi E1+E2 factsheet, "UAE_THE_WADI_FACTSHEET_E1E2_V3_2.pdf", 2 pages, supplied to Mitchell's on 15 September 2026. Source for: the community summary and its description of the marina and planting; "Type: Residential Buildings"; the plot area of 9,165 sq m; "Total Residential Units: 530"; the thirteen-line amenities and services schedule; the E1 and E2 unit mixes and their stated totals of 383 and 147; the nine-line unit-features schedule; and the ten-line location list with its drive times, reproduced verbatim above. The factsheet names no developer in its text.

  • The developer's release, as given to Mitchell's verbatim on 15 September 2026. Source for: the wider community of approximately 3,950 units launching in phases; E1 as G+10 with 383 units plus 2 retail; E2 as G+8 with 147 units plus 3 retail; the Q4 2030 handover; the fully finished / not furnished / no appliances specification; the description of E1's two duplexes as three-bedroom; and both the residential and retail payment-plan schedules in full.

  • The Wadi retail schedule, supplied to Mitchell's on 15 September 2026. Source for the three retail units in building E2, their unit references, their areas in square feet and their prices in AED. The document carries no date of its own, so it is dated here by the day we received it. Every price per square foot derived from it on this page is Mitchell's own arithmetic and is labelled as derived; the schedule publishes no rate, and it does not state whether its prices are before or after the investor discount.

  • Developer attribution. Cosmo is named on the authority of Stephen Mitchell, 15 September 2026, and so is the relationship to Reportage set out above — his words that day were "It is Reportage, but Cosmo Developments are part of them … they're branding as Cosmo Developments in Abu Dhabi". Neither the name nor the relationship is stated in either document, and neither has been verified against a commercial register.

  • The plot area in square feet is derived, at 10.7639 square feet per square metre: 9,165 sq m × 10.7639 = 98,651 sq ft. The factsheet publishes the metric figure only.

  • No Dubai Land Department source is cited on this page, and none exists. The Wadi is in Abu Dhabi. The DLD register covers Dubai only, holds no row for this project, and will not acquire one. There is deliberately no transaction band, no median price per square foot, no sale count, no area benchmark and no DLD completion percentage on this brief. Do not set dldProjectName on this file.

  • The retail count agrees and is not a gap; E1's pricing is. The release gives E1 two retail units and E2 three, and the three priced units are labelled E2 in the schedule, so nothing needs reconciling. What is missing is any figure at all for E1's two units, and that is stated on the page rather than filled.

  • The location contradiction is likewise published and not resolved by picking. The developer's blurb says Yas Island; the developer's factsheet says 11 minutes to Yas Island. The factsheet's own drive times are what this page publishes.

Next step

Register your interest

Tell us your budget and objective and we’ll send the full investor pack — floor plans, payment schedule, unit availability and the underlying comparables. Availability and pricing are confirmed on request and kept current.

Need help?